On the Street...At the Park, New York

Paginatore Progetti

Wednesday, June 22, 2016
On the Street...Piazza Affari, Milan
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
On the Street....MFW, Milan
Monday, June 20, 2016
On the Street...The Fortezza, Florence
Thursday, June 16, 2016
On the Street...Spring in New York
Friday, June 03, 2016
On the Street...At the Park, New York
Monday, May 30, 2016
On the Street....East Tenth St., New York
Monday, May 30, 2016
On the Street....University Place, New York
Thursday, May 26, 2016
On the Street...Spring in New York
Monday, May 23, 2016
On the Street....Perfect Curls & Frames, Madrid
Monday, May 16, 2016
On the Street...West Village, New York
Monday, May 16, 2016
On the Street...Thompson St., New York
Friday, May 06, 2016
On the Street...Howard St., New York
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
On the Street...University Place, New York
Thursday, April 28, 2016
On the Street...Viale Umbria, Milan
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
On the Street...Corso Como, Milan
Thursday, April 21, 2016
On the Street...East Tenth St., New York
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
On the Street...Tenth St., New York
Friday, April 15, 2016
On the Street...Via Valtellina, Milan
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Life through a lens
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
On the Scene...Front Row Frames, Milan
Friday, April 08, 2016
On the Street...via Piranesi, Milan
Thursday, April 07, 2016
On the Street...Outside The Strand, New York
Wednesday, April 06, 2016
On the Street...Piazza Lina Bo Bardi, Milan
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
On the Street...Via Montenapoleone, Milan
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
On the Street...Via Verri, Milan
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
On the Street...Elizabeth St., New York
Monday, March 14, 2016
On the Street...Before Etro Fashion Show, Milan
Monday, March 14, 2016
On the Street...Naviglio Grande, Milan
Monday, March 07, 2016
On the Street...Via compagnoni, Milan
Monday, March 07, 2016
On the Street...Palais de Tokyo, Paris
Monday, February 29, 2016
On the Street...Via Beltrami, Milan
Monday, February 29, 2016
On the Street...Viale Umbria, Milan
Monday, February 22, 2016
On the Street...Soho, London
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
On the Street...Washington St., New York (at women's fashion week New York)
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
On the Street...Washington St., New York
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
On the Street...Broadway, New York
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
On the Street...Lafayette St, New York
Friday, February 05, 2016
On the Street...Piazza del Duomo, Milan
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
On the Street...La Fortezza, Florence Pitti Uomo
Monday, February 01, 2016
On the Street...La Fortezza, Florence Pitti Uomo
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
On the Street...Via Verri, Milan
Friday, January 22, 2016
On the Street...Via Verri, Milan
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
On the Street....La Fortezza, Florence Pitti Uomo
Thursday, January 14, 2016
On the street...Pitti uomo, Florence
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
On the Street....La Fortezza, Florence
Thursday, January 07, 2016
On the Street...Soho., New York
Monday, December 21, 2015
On the Street...Greenwich Village, New York
Friday, December 18, 2015
On the Street...Seventh Ave., New York
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
On the Street...West Thirteenth St., New York
Thursday, December 10, 2015
On the Street...Twenty-Seventh St., New York
Monday, December 07, 2015
On the Street...East Fourth St., New York
Monday, November 30, 2015
On the Street....London
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
On the Street...Howard St., New York
Thursday, November 19, 2015
On the Street....via Bergognone, Milan
Monday, November 16, 2015
On the Street...West 9th St., New York
Friday, November 13, 2015
On the Street...Via Sciesa, Milan
Thursday, November 12, 2015
James Norton at the Bafta Breakthrough Brits event 2015!
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
On the Street...After the Gucci Show, Milan
Friday, November 06, 2015
On the Street...Phil Oh! London
Tuesday, November 03, 2015
On the Street...Via Tortona, Milan
Thursday, October 29, 2015
On the Street...Palais de Tokyo
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
On the Street... Christopher St.
Thursday, October 22, 2015
On the Street...Via Piranesi
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
On the Street...Grand Palais
Thursday, October 15, 2015
At the Stella Jean Show
Thursday, October 08, 2015
On the Street... Rue de Castiglione
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
On the Street... Viale Umbria
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
On the Street... Via Savona
Thursday, September 24, 2015
On the Street... Pall Mall
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
On the Street... West Twenty-Seventh St.
Thursday, September 17, 2015
On the Street...West St.
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
On the Street...Christopher St.
Thursday, September 10, 2015
On the Street...Sixth Ave.
Friday, September 04, 2015
On the Street...East 10th St.
Thursday, August 27, 2015
On the Street...Eighth Ave
Friday, August 21, 2015
On the Scene...At Mens Fashion Week, Paris
Monday, August 17, 2015
On the Street...Mulberry St., New York
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
On the Street...Crosby St., New York
Thursday, August 06, 2015
On the Street...Crosby St., New York
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Strolling along the seaside...don't forget your glasses for your summer vacation!
Thursday, July 30, 2015
On the Street...East Ninth St
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
On the Street...The Fortezza
Thursday, July 23, 2015
On the street…Piazza Affari
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
On the Street...In the Crowd
Thursday, July 16, 2015
On the street…via Ripetta
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Andrea in his workshop
Thursday, July 09, 2015
On the Scene...Piazza Affari
Monday, July 06, 2015
On the Scene...At Saint Laurent
Thursday, July 02, 2015
On the Street...Vieille du Temple
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
On the Street...Vieille du Temple
Friday, June 26, 2015
On the Street...Via Valtellina
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
On the Street...Via Valtellina
Thursday, June 18, 2015
On the Street…The Fortezza
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
On the Street...At the Hotel Principe di Savoia
Thursday, June 11, 2015
On the street... Giampaolo
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
On the Street...Along the Naviglio Grande
Thursday, June 04, 2015
On the Street...10th St.
Thursday, May 28, 2015
On the Street...Wooster St.
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
On the Street...East 10th St.
Thursday, May 21, 2015
On the Street...Mercer St.
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
I have so much fun shooting other people in their glasses, that I decided to turn the camera around. These glasses are my Oliver Peoples. I wear them when I’m feeling geek chic.
Thursday, May 14, 2015
On the Street...Broome St
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
On the Street...Twenty-First St
Thursday, May 07, 2015
On the Street...East 9th st
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
On the Street...Via Manzoni
Thursday, April 30, 2015
On the Street... Via Croce Rossa
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
On the Street... Via Rovello
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
It's not a selfie, but it is me sporting my Oliver Peoples in Milan during fashion week.
Thursday, April 23, 2015
On the Beach...Four Seasons
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
On the Beach...Four Seasons
Thursday, April 16, 2015
On the Street...Via Cusani
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
On the Street...The Peninsula Hotel
Thursday, April 09, 2015
On the Street... via Bergognone
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
On the Street...Somerset House
Thursday, April 02, 2015
On the Street....via Cola di Rienzo
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
On the Street...via Cola di Rienzo
Thursday, March 26, 2015
On the Street...Les Tuileries
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
On the Street...Via Beltrami
Thursday, March 19, 2015
On the Street...West 15th St. Faces by the Sartorialist
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
On the Street... Rue Saint Honoré
Thursday, March 12, 2015
On the Street....The Fortezza
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
On the Street....Somerset House
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
On the Street... La Fortezza
Friday, February 27, 2015
On the Street...Somerset House
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
On the Street...Palais de Tokyo
Thursday, February 19, 2015
On the Street...Twenty-Second St.
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
On the street... rue de Archives
Friday, February 13, 2015
On the Street....Rue des Beaux-Arts
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
On the Street....La Fortezza
Friday, February 06, 2015
On the Street...quai Voltaire
Monday, February 02, 2015
On the street... quai Voltaire
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
On the street... rue des Archives
Thursday, January 22, 2015
On the Street....Four Seasons
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
On the Street....via Brera
Friday, January 16, 2015
On the Street....The Fortezza
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
On the Street....Rue du Marché
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
On the Street....University Place
Friday, December 19, 2014
On the Street....Lafayette St
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
On the Street...University Place
Friday, December 12, 2014
On the Street...East 12th St
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
On the Street.... East 10th St.
Friday, December 05, 2014
On the Street....Fifth Ave
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
On the Street....Shahpur Jat Village
Friday, November 28, 2014
On the Street...Grand Palais
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
On the Street...Place Concorde
Monday, November 24, 2014
On the Street...East 12th Street
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
On the Street....East 10th Street
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
On the Street...University Place
Friday, November 07, 2014
On the Street...Rue Rambuteau
Monday, November 03, 2014
On the Street....East 12th St.
Friday, October 31, 2014
On the Street.... Great Jones St.
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
On the Street.... In The French Concession
Friday, October 24, 2014
On the Street... Broadway
Friday, October 17, 2014
On the Street.... Rue Rambuteau
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
On the Street....Broadway
Thursday, October 09, 2014
On the street.. Carrefour de L’Odeon
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
On the street. Le Marais...
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Rue Saint Honoré
Monday, September 29, 2014
Paris Fashion Week
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Via Vittorio Veneto, Mola di Bari
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Via Figo, Mola di Bari
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Rue Saint-Dominique, Paris
Monday, July 28, 2014
The Beach Club, Rimini
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Via Indipendenza, Bologna
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Piazza Maggiore, Bologna
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Via Roma
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Palais de Tokyo
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Rue de turenne
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Via Senato, Milan
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Via Mozart, Milan
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
18th street, New York
Monday, April 14, 2014
Via Lungarno Vespucci, Milan
Monday, April 14, 2014
Walker st., New York
Monday, April 14, 2014
The Strand, London
Monday, April 14, 2014
Via Francesco Redi, Florence
Monday, April 14, 2014
Rue Rivoli, Paris
Monday, April 14, 2014
Calle Jiron Huallaga, Lima
Monday, April 14, 2014
Av. Gustave Eiffel, Paris
Monday, April 14, 2014
Via Senato, Milan
Monday, April 14, 2014
Washington st., New York
Monday, April 14, 2014
Walker st., New York
Monday, April 14, 2014
Touileries, Paris
Monday, April 14, 2014
Via Camperio, Milan
Monday, April 14, 2014
Subway Station, New York
Monday, April 14, 2014
Photo Studio, New York
Monday, April 14, 2014
Rue de Pyramides, Paris
Monday, April 14, 2014
Via Francesco Redi, Florence
Monday, April 14, 2014
Broome st., New York
Monday, April 14, 2014
Via Francesco Redi, Florence
Monday, April 14, 2014
Mercer st., New York
Monday, April 14, 2014
South Beach, Miami
Friday, March 14, 2014
Via Savona, Milan
Friday, March 14, 2014
Trattoria Camillo, Florence
Friday, March 14, 2014
Touileries, Paris
Friday, March 14, 2014
Fashion Show, Paris
Friday, March 14, 2014
Via Borgonone, Milan
Friday, March 14, 2014
At the Canal, Milan
Friday, March 14, 2014
Milan
Friday, March 14, 2014
Rue Saint Honoré, Paris
Friday, March 14, 2014
Hotel Grand It, Milan
Friday, March 14, 2014
Arco della Pace, Milan
Friday, March 14, 2014
Via Sampione Pero, Milan
Friday, March 14, 2014
Via Francesco Redi, Florence
Friday, March 14, 2014
Via Giacomo Puccini, Milan
Friday, March 14, 2014
Arco della Pace, Milan